Rosh Hashana
Yom Kippur
Sukkot
Shemini Atzeret
Simchat Torah
Chanukah
Tu B'Shevat
Purim
Passover
(Pesach)
Holocaust Remembrance Day (Yom HaShoah)
Israel Memorial Day (Yom Ha'zikaron)
Israel Independence Day (Yom Ha'Atzmaut)
Lag B'Omer
Shavuot
Tisha B'Av

Monday, September 14-15, 2015
Wednesday, September 23
Monday, September 28-29
Monday, October 5
Tuesday, October 6
Monday, December 7-14
Monday, January 25, 2016
Thursday, March 24
Saturday, April 23-24
Thursday, May 5
Wednesday, May 11
Thursday, May 12
Thursday, May 26
Sunday, June 12-13
Sunday, August 14

 

2015- 2016 Jewish Holidays

UPCOMING EVENTS

Your NextGen Passover

 

Resource Guide

Chai @ Beth El Tuesday, April 11th, 6:30pm-9:30pm Chai invites you to celebrate 2nd Night Seder at Beth El. There will be a traditional Seder followed by a delicious kosher meal (vegetarian option available) along with all your favorite Passover foods!

Passover in the Desert April 13 - 17 We will caravan to and from the SoCal desert adventure. Send Rabbi Solomon an email to let her know you want to come. Scholarships available. Use coupon code "SDGROUP" for 20% off when you register

Chabad of Downtown Monday, April 10th & Tuesday, April 11th Chabad of Downtown invites you to join the Passover festivities! Get more information on this event at the Chabad of Downtown.

Chabad of PB Monday, April 10, 7:00 p.m. For more information on how to celebrate Passover with Chabad of Pacific Beach and to reserve a spot at the table, call the synagogue at (619) 333-0344.

Other

 

Passover

 

Resources...